Floor 2 – Membership List

ELEVATOR INDUSTRY GROUP

MEMBERSHIP LIST

LAST Updated November 4th, 2012

 

Adams Elevator Equipment Co.

Gerald Adams, Business Unit Manager

6310 West Howard Street

Niles, Illinois 60714-3480

(847) 581-3653

FAX (847) 965-9019

Email gerald.adams@adamselevator.com

 

 

CALLAS, PETER

City of Los Angeles

 

Delta Elevator

Brian and Scott Peterson

15140 Downey Avenue

Paramount, CA 90723

(310) 630-5311

FAX (562) 630-5820

Email scottdelta@sbcglobal.net

FAX (310) 630-5820

 

Draka Industry & Specialty | Elevator
Ray Miller
T  +1 877 888 0765
M +1 323 594 6465
F  +1 323 888 2302
Ray.Miller@PrysmianGroup.com

 

Ekco Metals, Inc.

Herb Gelman, Purchasing Director

2777 E. Washington Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 90023

323-264-1615

310-927-5040 (cell)

herb@ekcometals.com

 

Elevator Advisors International, Inc. (EAI)

Daniel E. Savage, Patty Whitlock

12623 E. Imperial Highway #203

Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 – 4765

(562) 863-9116

FAX (562) 963-0805

Email Pattyeai@aol.com

 

Elevator Controls Corp. (EC)

Francisco Ortiz, Executive Vice President

Ron Ishimoto, Director of Operations

6150 Warehouse Way

Sacramento, CA 95826

(916) 428-1708

FAX (916) 428-1728

Mobile (916) 425-0361

Email francisco.ortiz@elevatorcontrols.com

 

Elevator Equipment Corp. (EECO)

4035 Goodwin Avenue

Los Angeles, CA 90039

(323) 775-6381

George “Buzz” Markert, GMarkert@eecomail.com

Carolyn Chavez, CChavez@eecomail.com

 

Elevator Products Corp. (EPCO)

100 Demarest Drive

P.O. Box 999

Wayne, N.J. 07474-0999

(973) 341-8000

FAX (973) 341-8080

Christine.lam@epco.us, (760) 443-9364

mark.menke@epco.us, (224) 688-8865

Hibba.saati@epco.us, (973) 390-4599

 

Formula Systems North America

Cornelius Walls

2300 Eastern Ave

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

PH: (847) 350-0655

FX: (847) 350-0670

Email cornelius.walls@formula-systems.com

 

FRIESEN, BARRY

City of Los Angeles

 

Fujitec America, Inc.

Yosh Lee, Leo Martinez

19840 Hamilton Avenue

Torrance, CA 90502

(310) 464-8281 ext. 8277

FAX (310) 464-8289

Email ylee@fujitecamerica.com

 

Global Elevator

David Altman

626-350-1899

david1329@aol.com

 

HAWKINS, THOMAS J. (TIM)

TLHawkeye@yahoo.com

Tel. (323) 877-2211

 

HKA Elevator Consulting, Inc.

Joe Orrico, John Reynolds

23211 South Pointe Drive

Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 348-9711

FAX (949) 348-9751

Joe Orrico Cell (949) 500-8024

John Reynolds Cell (949) 547-7909

Email dda@hkaconsulting.com

joe@hkaconsulting.com

john@hkaconsulting.com

 

Hyundai Elevator / CNS Automation, Inc.

Allan Lloyd

Director/Exclusive Sales Agent of Hyundai Elevator Co. for North America

14251 Firestone Blvd.

La Mirada, CA 90638

Tel: (562) 404-1909 ext 107

Fax: (562) 404-1902

mobile:(909)633-1130

Email: allanl@cnsautomation.net

 

Innovation Industries, Inc.

Andrew Ryan

3500 E. Main Street

Russellville, AR 72802

Tel. 1.800.843.1004

 

James Monroe Wire & Cable

 

KONE Inc.

Jeff Runtz, Troy Grooters, Steve Moore

11165 Knott Ave, Suite B

Cypress, CA  90630

Tel. (714) 890-7080

Fax (714) 893-1848

Email jeffrey.runtz@kone.com

  

Lerch, Bates & Associates, Inc.

Janice Serrano

George Spence

Jeff Massey

Amy Do

2629 Foothill Boulevard, Suite 206

La Crescenta, CA 91214

(818) 957-4524

FAX (818) 957-4528

Email janice.serrano@lerchbates.com

george.spence@lerchbates.com

jeff.massey@lerchbates.com

amy.do@lerchbates.com

 

Look Stairchairs

Launis and Marilyn Look

3689 Royal Ave.

Simi Valley, CA 93063

Cell: 805-210-1166

Fax: 805-426-8283

Toll-Free 1-866-STAIR911

Email: mlook@stairchairs.net

Web: www.stairchairs.net

 

MEYER, JAMES L.

James Meyer Consulting, Inc.

13851 Echo Drive

Sutter Creek, CA 95685

(209) 267-0950

FAX (209) 267-1672

Cell (916) 952-6933

Email meyerconsulting@verizon.net

 

Mitsubishi Electric & Electronics USA, Inc.

Rob Slack, Steve Grainer

5665 Plaza Drive

Cypress, CA 90630-0007

(714) 220-4760

FAX (714) 220-4730

Email rob.slack@meus.mea,com

steve.grainer@meus.mea.com

 

Par Paint, Inc.

Sam Farooqi

1634 West Temple Street

Los Angeles, CA 90026

(213) 413-4950

FAX (213) 413-1400

Email parpaint@msn.com

 

LAWSON, RALPH

Email rlawson@cfaith.com

 

SCHULTZ, STAN

sschultz9@rdrr.com

 

Scott Elevator Consultants

Scott Southard

27601 Forbes Road, Suite 8

Laguna Niguel, CA 92054

( 949) 582-4100

FAX: (949) 582-4114

Email scottsouthard@scottelevator.com

 

Smoke Guards & Fire Curtains

Rudi de Ocampo

Angelika Carry

Territory Sales & Marketing Manager

Smoke Guard California, Inc.

9865 S. Pioneer Blvd.

Santa Fe Springs, CA  90670

d: (562) 368-4201

c: (310) 561-5232

f: (562) 368-4184

e: angelikac@sgcal.com

 

Sunstate Equipment

Jason Thibodeau

Customer Account Manager

Cell 909-239-3568

Fax 310-808-9754

Dispatch 800-894-7368

Email jthibodeau@sunstateequip.com

www.sunstateequip.com

24 HR EMERGENCY 1 800 870 9110

 

Thurston Elevator

Randy Thurston

307 S Vermont Avenue

Suite F

Glendora, CA 91741-6254

626-335-8927

Email: randy@thurstonelevator.com

 

TILLIPMAN, BERNARD

300 North Swall Drive #105

Beverly Hills, CA 90211-4730

(310) 285-9550

FAX (310) 285-9916

Email btillipman@gmail.com

 

WALKER, GREG

c/o Otis Elevator Company

411 Casa Loma Ave

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

(714) 563-7123

FAX (7147589658

Email greg.walker@otis.com

 

West Coast Companies

Leslie Malloy

725 E. Washington Boulevard

Pasadena, CA 91104

(800) 422-9737

FAX (626) 794-9330

Email sales@ipropads.com

 

WRIGHT, H.L. (“Woody”)

3762 Blanche Street

Pasadena, CA 91107 – 3942

(626) 795-3006

FAX (626) 795-3006

Email hlwoodywright@yahoo.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: